EscambiaHFA Logo
Page image

What Properties Qualify?


The following types of properties qualify for our Homeownership Program:
• Single-Family - Detached
• Single-Family - Attached
• Condominiums
• Townhomes

Mobile, manufactured, recreational, seasonal, or other types of vacation or non-permanent homes are not permtted.



The property must be located within one of the following counties:

-    Alachua

-    Bay
county map-    Bradford
-    Escambia

-    Franklin
-    Gadsden

-    Gulf

-    Hernando
-    Indian River

-    Jackson

-    Jefferson
-    Leon
-    Marion
-    Martin
-    Okaloosa condos
-    Santa Rosa
-    St. Lucie
-    Wakulla
-    Walton

-    Targeted Areas


Purchase Price

The total purchase price of a property may not exceed the Purchase Price Limits listed on the Participating Counties Map.

For more information call us at 800-388-1970 or 850-432-7077.

Contact us for more information

(800) 388-1970
For Homebuyers
For lenders
For Developers
Participating Counties
Interest Rate!

5.375% Gov't./5.625% Conv.